Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know us and feel free to ask us if you have questions. 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!



President: Kelby McMahon kelbylmcmahon@yahoo.com 

President: Candace Han cjbustin88@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Lindsay Etienne LindsayAetienne@gmail.com 

Secretary: Kateryna Brooks katerynabrooks@gmail.com 



VP Findley Events: Beth Louche eguthrie@gmail.com  

VP Student Support: Krystal Bailey krystala.bailey@gmail.com 

VP Business PartnersKelly Brown KellyLbrown8@gmail.com, Kathryn Preston kathryngrigsby1@gmail.com

VP Budget & Membership: Jen Hedrick jen02384@yahoo.com 





Parliamentarian: Candace Han

Website Chair: Kristen Traynor kristentraynor@hotmail.com 


VP Student Support - Krystal Bailey

Copy Room Volunteers: Crystal Hannah crystaljwhannah@gmail.com 

Classroom Coordinators: Liz Honess lizzy384@gmail.comLori Herman pneuma922@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Week: Melissa Pyne melipyne@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Week Committee: Melissa Pyne melipyne@gmail.com, Pana Ninan pananinan@gmail.com, Jennifer Kon jenkon3@gmail.com

Reflections: Liz Erikson liz@lizerikson.com

Spirit Days: Megan Flaherty megs615@gmail.com

Spirit T-shirt Krystal Bailey krystala.bailey@gmail.comMelissa Pyne melipyne@gmail.com 

Media Center: Crystal Hannah 

Publishing 2nd Grade: Krystal Bailey krystala.bailey@gmail.com


VP Findley Events - Beth Louche 

Bingo Night: Beth Englert elizabethneuman@yahoo.com

Daddy/Daughter Dance: OPEN

Family Movie Night: Beth Louche, Monique Zapata-Kaufman mzkaufman@gmail.com

Mother/Son Event: Nour Al Ghriwati nouralghriwati@gmail.com, Julia Zhu, julia.zhu2008@163.com

Staff Appreciation: Erica Rogers ericaannrogers@gmail.comHalsey Chase halseyismyrealname@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation Committee: OPEN


VP Business Partners

Silent Auction: Nichelle Smith nstephens.smith@gmail.com

Spirit Night Events: Jen Hedrick


VP Budget & Membership - Jen Hedrick 

Fun Run: Kelby McMahon/Lori Herman, Beth Louche, Krystal Bailey

Incentives: OPEN

Teacher's Grants: OPEN

Yearbook: Elnee Landman  elneec@gmail.com

Yearbook Photographer: Angie Muto ajpmuto@gmail.com

Campus Beautification: OPEN